Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album Download Mp3


Muti talented Grammy award winner, Burna Boy drops his long-awaited and exciting album tagged Love, Damini Album.

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, known professionally as Burna Boy is back with a brand new Amapiano-influenced studio collection titled “Love, Damini Album. The body of work arrives just days after his 31st birthday on July 2. However, the album was later released on Thursday, 7th July, 2022 under the imprint of Atlantic Records/Spaceship Collective/Warner Music.

The album serves as a follow up to his two previously heard singles, “Kilometre” and “Last Last,” the latter of which he debuted at his sold-out “One Night in Space” show in NYC’s Madison Square Garden in April. Furthermore, the African giant performed both songs at the 2022 Billboard Music Awards in Las Vegas’ MGM Garden Arena the following month.

The album houses 19 impressive soundtracks with features from Ed Sheeran, Kehlani, Blxst, Khalid, J Balvin, J Hus, Popcaan, Ladysmith Black Mambazo and Victony. “Love, Damini” is also the follow-up to Burna’s 2020 album “Twice as Tall” which reached No. 1 on the World Albums chart and debuted at No. 54 on the all-genre Billboard 200.

In addition, the astounding studio project is a collection that will surely be worth a place on your audio playlist. Check out the tracks on this exciting album.

Download Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album Below; 

  1. Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  2. Science
  3. Cloak & Dagger Ft. J Hus
  4. Kilometre
  5. Jagele
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last (Breakfast)
  8. Different Size Ft. Victony
  9. It’s Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. Toni-Ann Singh Ft. Popcaan
  12. Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani
  13. For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran
  14. Rollercoaster Ft. J Balvin
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Person
  17. Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

No comments

Powered by Blogger.